You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You want to get straight up schooled on what your brain does when you sleep\what sleep deprivation does to you? You're in luck!

in #sleep6 years ago

Anyone one who took this approach would be doing themselves a huge favor. Coming at it from multiple angles will increase the quality. We all deserve more than what we probably give ourselves. lol

Thanks for the comment!

Sort:  

By the way, having enough oxygen in the room plays an important part of a quality sleep, too! I forgot to point this out yesterday, but good thing I remembered it now. 😃

In my experience, I feel like the oxygen in my room isn't enough when I feel some sort of a "deafening silence" in the atmosphere, and like I am sinking or something. Also, sometimes when the oxygen isn't enough, I'm having nightmares.

So I guess for everyone who gets to read this, make sure there's enough air flowing inside the room.

Have a great day!