How to get all important stuff done fast?

in #sleep5 years ago

That’s a question I am worried about.

So much to do within my business, at home, with kids, etc... and so little time.

Seems like I have found an interesting solution sleep 2 hours a day only, and work the rest.

It seems like most great people like Leonardo Davinchi, Nicola Tesla and many others learned to sleep a little maybe that’s the secret to success?

I discovered about 10 ways to sleep a little and stay alert and fully aware. Methods like to sleep 4 times a day for 30 minutes every 6 hours or to sleep 6 times a day for 20 method, and it’s scientifically proven that it is healthy, and does not damage our health if we follow the process.

I haven’t tried it yet.

So In my future posts, I will share my experience with these methods.

Sort:  

Just don’t sleep 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

About 8 years ago I tried this method. I didn't sleep for 3 days and started to see things that weren't there - illusions I could not do anything was like under alcohol so I have fallen to sleep for about 35 hours after that I was okay and decided never do this again. I learned later 3 days without sleep is enough to get mad and lost my mind so I was lucky to keep my mind))

About 8 years ago I tried this method. I didn't sleep for 3 days and started to see things that weren't there - illusions I could not do anything was like under alcohol so I have fallen to sleep for about 35 hours after that I was okay and decided never do this again. I learned later 3 days without sleep is enough to get mad and lost my mind so I was lucky to keep my mind))

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq