You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My battle with a shadow being

in #sleepparalysis7 years ago

Yeah I put in a permanent protection for my house of my own devising. Personal design. I am one of those that believe that all of these spiritual beliefs and teachings in the world do have a common denominator. Belief + Focused mind intent.

So that is what I use. :) Whether that is what works or not I cant' say. I can say those things in the second post did stop some things other family members were reporting, but that I never encountered myself. Well I take that back at the time they were seeing shadows, I thought I saw shadow insects a couple of times and would do a double check to see if a spider, ant, or something had just crawled on my desk. All of those stopped after the things in post number 2.

That was in an apartment/town house. I have owned and lived in my current house for 5 years and have not needed to put anything like this in place.

That town home though we had some weird stuff going on.

This post is about another strange phenomena...

I don't write posts about this type of stuff too often as I tend to not shift my mind into that gear/phase as often as I did when I was younger. I was into ghost hunting as a teen and young adult long before it became a reality TV thing.

Sort:  

Belief + Focused mind intent

Energy to fill a form, form to give energy shape - like a river is water + bed :) The rest is... technical details.