You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My battle with a shadow being

in #sleepparalysis7 years ago

maybe that is missing piece to the puzzle i had not consider about the mediation part. i have looked at those articles you linked however i can no longer comment on them. yes i will have to start severally looking to this matter no need to be unprepared.

Confidence and control of your own energy seems to be a key.

If it is uncontrolled I have a theory that can feed such things. Yet if you control your energies then you do not feed them, and you can fight them.

Of course this is really a hypothesis. I haven't formulated an experiment and gone out of my way to try to attract such things to test it.

So it is pure speculation... though I did read a lot of it, studied quite a few martial arts, and have known a number of esotericists...

and a lot of it is my own ideas...

Sort:  

i have the confidence side down i guess i need control, perhaps that is why it went away when i focused my energy