Sort:  

I’ve suffered from sleep paralysis since I was very young , maybe teen age I’m thinking back right now . I total agree with you on that these are DEMONS , or INTERDIMENSIONAL beings . I’ve experienced the shadow people 👥 , the DEMON sitting on my chest 👹, and old hag 🧟‍♀️that first always appears as a very desirable woman 👩‍💼 who is always intent on making me want her so badly that I cry 😭 , but when I introduce reasoning and common sense she becomes ENRAGED and lashes out at me . I have very vivid and wicked nightmares , and dreams . I have seen a multi colored start burst which did not speak to me , but communicated via thought , and said I AM GOD . But like I said it wasn’t a voice , it was a thought 💭 . I’ve been fighting it off more recently , and all have just about faded away . They have either lost interest in me , or grown tired of my fighting them , and I’ve won some of those battles . What I find very interesting is the thought they give me is that I’m too hostile for them⁉️ I find that to be very hypocritical since it is them who chose to invade ME⁉️I can’t agree with you on there being other life in this galaxy , and the fact that you’ve said “life from other galaxies” makes me wonder if you know what the differences are . I’m not trying to be condescending or mean . I just want you to be well informed . I care about you and what you’re doing . First of all we are a star system , or a solar system . And this just means we’re a star surrounded by orbiting planets . There are literally billions of such systems in our milky way galaxy 🌌 . The earth rotates at 1,000 MPH on its axis , while circling our sun at 67,000 MPH , and our entire solar system is traveling through the space in our galaxy at 514,000 MPH . Now it is believed that our galaxy is traveling through space at about 1,000,000 MPH . So as you can see this is a very complicated system , and we just can’t be sure about what’s out there . But I don’t believe we are the only life in this vast galaxy , and especially our entire universe . I can’t limit the power of GOD to just this one little planet . Sorry , but there’s too much that has to be considered . We don’t know that all life is exactly like us . I think that’s a little bit arrogant from our part . But I thank you 🙏 for your very interesting work , and I hope to see more . 👏 👍 .