some ghetto-ass motherfucker threw a glass bottle at my car today

in #slide3 years ago

What did I do? I had the goddamn audacity to stop at a fucking stop sign and take a second to make sure it was safe to proceed. What did they do? They honked at me for like 20 seconds, then they pulled up next to me, rolled down the window, and started shouting incoherently at me. At the next stop light, I could tell they were trying to get up next to me, and they had their back window rolled down. I actually thought they were going to shoot or something, but they threw a glass bottle instead. It broke and it fucked up the paint and some trim on the car I just got.

The fucking cops were not helpful at all, either.

I'd already been having a shitty day. I left a rude comment to a dumb post someone made, but I deleted it. They obviously saw it anyway, because they unfollowed me (slide it on, bitch) and wrote a bunch of bullshit back to it.

I also made the shitty post before this one right after that.

Whatever. I'll fix the car. People are always going to have idiotic ideas on the internet, too, and I need to just ignore them.

Unfollow me if you want.

Slide it on.

BITCH.

Sort:  

You need to smoke a joint and relax..

20 seconds you should have been not blocking the flow of traffic?