Buzzed it already! It's a sloth story!

in #slothbuzz3 months ago

Good afternoon buzzers, it's happened already! The sloth has won! We've been buzzed!

Look at the shame! It's not even been a month and we've already failed my goal of posting daily. Couple this with the internet being extremely temperamental today and it's a bad Monday by any standard. It's so bad, it's now Tuesday and I'm only just getting the post ready to share! Even making this post is a fight with the WiFi demons. I'm hopeful I can at least get an image or two in and jazz it up a little!

As much as I enjoy my time on Hive, posting daily for a whole year was always going to be challenging. Rather than just posting daily for the sake of a badge. I'd rather post when I have something to say. It was a nice thought, but the sloth won in the end! Well, closer to the beginning!

Slothly does it going forward as always. There are always new connections to make and communities to discover. The growing buzz on Hive is a pleasure to be a part of.

I've a list of things I wanted to get done today, and every time the WiFi stops working I have long enough to think of more things to add to the list! It's a shame in this modern world almost everything we do has some connection to the interwebs! Well, when you're trying to be a crypto sloth at least!

That does it, for now, my shame has been felt by all. It's time to bring the buzz, overcome the tribulations and progress from here! Day by day, slothly does it!

Until next time,
Sloth out!

Sort:  

!LOLZ

What does a thesaurus have for breakfast?
A synonym roll.

Credit: reddit
@slothlydoesit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@slothlydoesit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.