Through the tunnel of time

in #slothbuzz3 months ago

Good evening my buzzing beauties, it's a glorious new week and I'm ready to dive right in, sloth first! As we move into the new year things are beginning to buzz. The times are changing, the sloth is buzzing, and the world is spinning!

IMG_1728.jpeg

Ok, I'll be honest, I'm shooting into the wind and hoping for the best here. I've spent the day doing my usual Hiving, trying to be more active throughout all endeavours here. Plus I've checked my games and made sure life is ticking over correctly.

All that's left is to tower on through into the evening and let the sloth take over!

IMG_1725.jpeg

Before we do that, I want to check off another sloth post for the day, I received another Hive award for posting each day of the week. The year award is still on the cards! It's the little things like that that keep the buzz alive on Hive!

IMG_1717.jpeg

As the tides of change are upon us we strive forward for more buzzing days on Hive! I know, not my best work, but hey, there are some nice photos! Until next time,

Sloth out!