Battle The Crypto VS Global Comic (Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest)

This is my entry:

Battle The Crypto VS Global (Comic)

IMG2.jpg
All Image Right Reserved @iqbalzr

I made this because I saw the value of the crypto currency greatly decreased dramatically, then I made this picture, this picture is inspired from the sport of boxing. So I combine comic art, boxing sport and crypto currency as its object.

The Process is below :

Untitled-1.jpg

Untitled-2.jpg

I prefer to make art by hand rather than digital, as I really like the craftsmanship.
i can make it with digital, but now i prefer to use hand


if you want to participate in this contest please click below
https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/slothicorn-crypto-chart-art-contest-first-place-is-rewarded-50-sbd-10-eos


That's all i can say today, hope you like it.

Thanks for all who have supported me.

Thank you for support my team @komenk81, @anomt, @alhidayat. Have a great day!

regards.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry!

This made me laugh, I have to admit it :)

Thank you so much, an honour to get your respons

Hahaha! Wow this is pretty cool!

Thank you so much @guri-gure, but i'm still amateur

You're doing great man!
Hmm.. Maybe try adding colors on your comic too! It'll make it more awesome!
Keep up the good work! :D

Thanks for giving me advice, of course i Will, because my dream is make a comic too 😁

Anytime man! Goodluck! 😊

Thank you for your entry! You have been upvoted by @slothicorn :)