Step by step anime painting by Kurosaki

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello friends, I want to present to you on this occasion a new painting made with colored pencils of the anime of Bleach.

Now I want to present you the drawing work step by step.

Sketch of the painting.

I have made hair with different types of orange color.

Then I made the anime outfit with the color black.

To finish I made the part of the demon.

And this was the end of the procedure of my painting.

Did you like this step by step? I invite you to give me UpVote, Resteem, or a comment.

Do you want to see more painting done step by step by me? Visit my blog @ArgenisBoom.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Me encantó tu dibujo aunque no soy fan del anime es muy creativo! los dibujos que tienen figuras geométricas y partes rotas me encantan. sigue asi! =D