You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Waters Up Above: A DIgital Painting from a Traditional Work

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I love your watercolor work, you put all colors so nicely, did you want for them to dry up, I know from doing watercolor it takes time and I am not patient sometimes, but if you do not wait then the colors look "dirty". The way how you put them in digital art made the colors bright and shining and this is how we imagine deep underwater when you switch the light in a depth.Thank you for sharing your tips,

Cheers, from Art-supporting blog @art-venture
Mag-1a.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the nice comment :)
I always love water color since 2015. :)

And I have been using photoshop since last year.

Putting them together is a paradise for me <3