You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Waters Up Above: A DIgital Painting from a Traditional Work

in #slothicorn6 years ago

This was in your dream for real? A non-stingying jellyfish, mush have felt really nice and comfortable. You must have some really magical and colorful dreams (was the color there too?)

I do love the water color painting, the glowing jellyfish is just cool and I love how, scanning it on your computer and putting in that extra work took it to a whole nother level!! I love it!!

Sort:  

Yes they are in my dreams. I really wish there are big and non-stingying fish. I believe that some jellysfish
do not sting like this one:

Yes they are colorful really colorful and glowing.

Thank you so much :D

These ones don't sting? They look different from the usual singing ones... And, they are not big enough. hahahah...

The glow is awesome!
My Pleasure!