My Painting Collection 🎨 | Artist Diary 101

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

It's been a while, huh? How have you been? Are you doing well? I hope that you are! So Today, I'm going to share to you my collection of finished artworks I've done these past years in Arts. I have been inlove with arts since forever and I can't remember the last time I didn't waned to hold any art materials.

All these years, I have been drawing/painting a lot. Since I have been sharing with you my artworks done with pencils (Colored and Graphite), this time, I will be showing you the artworks I made using Acrylic paints.

Since I have no photos showing the step-by-step, I'll just a have to snap a selfie with it and a clooser look at the details to prove that the artwork is mine . I hope you guys enjoy this blog as much as I am enjoying it to share to you my passion!


The fruit cocktail




This drawing is 4-year old already, I drew this when I was 4th year in Highschool and this is also my favorite painting of mine.



A quick selfie with my favorite Artwork of all time.


The White Heron

This was painting by my 18 year-old self, which was 2 years ago. I was fascinated by the beauty of Herons, so I decided to make an artwork, having them as the subject.

This is my 20 year-old self (recent), proud of what my 18 year old has accomplished. Hehehe


The House

This painting was the oldest, if I'm not mistaken, this was supposed to be submitted as an entry for a contest but was not able to finish it due to my lack of materials and time. This was painted on 2013 by my 15-year-old self.

Here I am again, the 20-year-old self, proud of my young self, although very lazy, was able to finish an artwork hahaha.


So, that's it guys! It will always be a pleasure to share my artworks with you guys. You all are my motivation. Thank you for tuning it! :)

Sort:  

wow you are the greatest

Im looking forward to seeing the fresh work in details from you

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk