Drawing #44 | The Fault in Our Stars

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Today I bring to you a sweet portrait of a well-known novel. I envied the calm that the protagonists felt in that scene and well, sometimes I also draw what I would like to feel.
Novel: The Fault in Our Stars   |   Materials: Pencils 2B, 7B & 8B.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Inspired by the film cover

Its a sweet and tragic novel that I suggest see. Although it afflicts a little, each of the tender scenes like this that I've portrayed to you, makes it worthwhile to be seen, or lived. I hope you liked my post and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; I would appreciate it very much.
My latest drawings: Ghosts, Squeezed Heart & Nocturnal Bird.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

Me encanta esta historia 😍

... Tu arte es genial 🔛

Gracias, preciosa ♥. Me motiva mucho que te guste.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Benitez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Que hermoso arte.