Drawing #55 | Alien

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Do you believe in the existence of extraterrestrial life? I do, because if the universe is really infinite, there must exist infinities of races and things far from our reach and understanding.
Materials: Pencils (2H, HB, 2B & 5B) and brush #2.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Without reference image (own design).
Yes, today I drew an alien; But do they really look like this? Until now we don't know anything about it and my drawing are just ideas taken from Sci-Fi movies. I hope you liked this drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
My latest drawings: C-Caretta & No more ghosts.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉