Drawing #65 | Erotic Time

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Today I share a remix of some of my previous drawings. As a core my drawing "Time", a bit of erotica in the style of my drawing "Lotus Couple" & a touch of my drawing "Random Drips". I invite you to look at each one, "Time" is my favorite.
Materials: Pencils (H & 2H), Prismacolors and Paper-Mate pen.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:



Inspired by my previous drawings

Everyone interpret art in their own way; but for me it was the desire to return to those moments or to make them infinite, and well, I also took the opportunity to remember my three previous drawings and mention them. I hope you liked my drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
I invite you to see my previous drawing: Queen of the Night.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Hi @benitez!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV