DRAWING SCARLETT JOHANSSON

in #slothicorn6 years ago

IMG_20180826_050128.jpg

Hello my very dear followers, this time I decided to draw the actress scarlett johansson

She has a beautiful face and I like how she acts in the movies, especially her role as the black widow in the avengers

With this drawing make the sketch and all the features and the details of the faces with the pencil 2H

IMG_20180825_104313.jpg

IMG_20180825_014818.jpg

Having almost 80% of the face done, I started using the other pencils to highlight the details, make the lights and shadows
Also to blur I used a brush, swab and paper. I also make the lights with the eraser
The eyebrows I made hairs to hairs, as I said first use the 2H and then the B and 3B
With the hair I blew with the graphite powder and then with the combination of the pencils I made the hair and then with the 6B the dark parts

MATERIALS:

  • A4 drawing paper
  • Drawing pencils 2H, B, 3B and 6B
  • Draft
  • Brushes

YOU CAN ALSO SEE THE VIDEO TO SEE THE DRAWING PROCESS.

I HOPE YOU LIKED IT

AND REMEMBER THAT EVERY VOTE COUNTS, THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT.

I hope you like it and do not forget your unconditional support

This work is licensed under an international license (Creative Commons Attribution 4.0)[https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/]

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by claucor20 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.