DRAWING STEEMIANS @angielb. (VIDEO)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

portada.jpg

Hello my dear followers.

I want to start this publication by saying that the @steemit community has witnessed my evolution as artists since I started on this platform
This time I wanted to draw the portrait of @angielb.
It is more to say that it has a nice face. : -)

PROCESS:

Start with the 2H pencil doing the sketch,

Then with the pencil B and 3B I began to draw by the eyes and I took my time to come out as close as possible to the portrait.

IMG_20180909_093044.jpg

IMG_20180909_112838.jpg

With the help of a brush I blend and it helps me to give it an ideal texture to simulate or give the skin effect

Also with a swab diffused by the uses for facial features that are darker.

IMG_20180909_115124.jpg

IMG_20180909_123339.jpg

#### Then with an eraser I make the lights or the effect of clarity and reflections on the face and eyes

On the lips I started darkening in the middle and I made some small lines to give the effect of fleshiness, then pass only the brush and with the eraser take out the small lights.

IMG_20180909_125734.jpg

With hair I like to make hair by hair and using layers with a clear pencil and then with the darker ones, here I use B, 3B and 6B

IMG_20180909_153332.jpg
portadas.jpg

I hope you liked the final result.
Do not forget to give me your opinion and of course your vote: -)

Do not miss seeing the video too

MATERIALS:

  • A4 DRAWING PAPER
  • LAPICES 2H, B, 3B and 6B
  • DRAFT
  • BRUSH
  • HISOPO

This work is licensed under an international license Creative Commons Attribution 4.0

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
ix917v0w2b.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by claucor20 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.