🎨Misa Aname and his Death Note✎, A very dangerous power that any woman would love to have. Do you dare to be unfaithful 😇?" ILLUSTRATION "🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear stemians.

This time I present my drawing of Misa Aname and Rem, Misa is an important character in the anime Death Note, is a little crazy lady, takes many wrong decisions throughout the development of the anime due to the influence of Light, who is her boyfriend, although he does not want her, only takes advantage of the immense love that she feels for him to use his powers in favor of his plans, he is the most important being for her; in the series Misa receives a notebook Death Note that allows you to kill people just by writing their names on it, also has an important power, "the eyes of shinigami", with which to be able to just see the person know his name , very dangerous, right? No wonder Ligth is interested in his powers.

Rem is a very intelligent shinigami who knows all the rules of the Death Note, is responsible for taking care of the notebook that was given to Misa, besides that, and despite being a woman, is in love with her, take care of her at any cost, he would even sacrifice his own life to protect it.


USED MATERIALS:

  • Recycling sheet
  • Draft.
  • Drawing pencils 2H, HB and 3B.
  • Markers black 0.4. and 0.5.
  • Markers black fine point, thick tip and thin point red.
  • Colors beige, yellow, gold, gray, light purple and dark, light brown and black.
  • White paint.

  • FINAL RESULT OF MY WORK:


    STEP BY STEP:

    ✎ To start I made a sketch with the silhouette of a thin girl in the desired position with the HB pencil.

    ✎ Then I added the hair.

    ✎ Then I incorporated her dress.

    ✎ In this step I added the stockings and boots and made some lines on my face to guide me.

    ✎ In this part I finished my hands, add the notebook and completed the face.

    ✎ Next with the black markers 0.4 and 0.5 I delineated the whole drawing, completing the details of the stockings and in the sleeves directly.

    ✎ I added beige to the skin and yellow in the hair.

    ✎ With the 2H pencil I began to give shadows on both the skin and the hair.

    ✎ Then with the pencil 3B darkened a little the shading.

    ✎In other cases I would have colored the entire dress before shading, but this time I was going to make the shadows with a marker, I decided to make them before coloring the entire dress, for this I used the 0.5 black and fine point markers, plus paint with the marker red eyes, hair accessory and nails.

    ✎ I followed with the skirt.

    ✎ And then the boots and the top of the stockings, also wrote the word Death Note in the notebook of Mass with 2H pencil.

    ✎Now if, using the color black smoothly, I colored the dress, the boots and the top part of the stockings, leaving blank parts to give shine, with the black markers fill in the notebook, for the letters use the cold paint applying it with the well sharpened tip of the 2H pencil and for the notebook sheets I applied full shading with the 2H and with the HB and 3B pencils I gave details to the shading.

    ✎ In the background I drew Rem with the HB pencil.

    ✎ Using the black marker 0.4 I delineated it.

    ✎ With the purple I colored part of the hair, lips and the characteristic lines of her face and with the gray color the other part of the hair and the face.

    ✎ Then apply the brown in the bandage, gold in the eyes, yellow in the earrings and purple and brown in the mouth.

    ✎ With pencils 3B and HB I gave him shadows and with the purple I shaded a little the bottom part of his eye.

    ✎ To finish with the draft clarify some strategic points in the hair and eye of Rem to give shine, with the thick tip marker paint the background and with the white paint put my name. ;)


    Thank you for taking your time and see my publication, if you have any suggestions I will receive it with much appreciation, and if you like it you can support me.


    If you want to see my previous work I invite you to visit the following link:

    🎨 ¿ Do you know a magician who manipulates fire 🔥?, I show you one: Natsu Dragneel 🐲 (ナツ ドラグニル) ILLUSTRATION🎨.


    @ crisbe

    >>->>-- Follow --- Resteem --- UpVote --<<-<<

    Sort:  

    hermoso tienes mi apoyo, nunca vi death pero se veía interesante,

    Es muy bueno ese anime amigo, te lo recomiendo, gracias por el apoyo ;)

    utiliza ocd-resteem de etiqueta te ayudan bastante

    gracias por la recomendación @oscurity :)

    Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

    Your support is very important, thank you ;)

    Congratulations @crisbe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

    Award for the total payout received

    Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


    Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
    Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
    Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


    Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!