My Dali inspired artwork for ETHEREUM LIGHTS

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"My Dali inspired artwork for ETHEREUM LIGHTS" 

ETHEREUM LIGHTS by Daniel Eugene Botha

Today I was feeling a bit more adventurous and tried a new approach to my flat style. I looked at Salvador Dali's art works style and mixed it with mine to create the Ethereum artwork. This artwork just indicated how great Ethereum is and the "light" energy is produces. I also added my process for those who want to see it being created. What do you think?



This is the process I took in Photoshop.



I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the block chain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

You really know very well how to play with photoshop and create beautiful arts.

Hi @rocksg just checked you out and must say thank you you are a very talented artist as well I will definitely be following you. Cheers

yeah, this is cool. Upvote and resteem from me! Love the lights growing from stomach!!!

Hi @stellabelle I have told you this before and will tell you again. I really think what you are doing for the crypto community is amazing :) Thank you for the Upvote and wow even a resteem I am honored. Will keep on making my art and mixing it with my love for crypto :)

Slothicorn now includes a lot of other art......it's kind of hard sifting through all the sub-optimal stuff, in order to find the good stuff... it takes a lot of work, and me being an artist at heart, i get distracted....but stick with us as we learn how the best way of doing this is, and also the future is looking good.....i can't say what, but i'm looking at solutions for artists...you're talented for sure...

Wow, this means a lot coming from you :) you are all over Steemit and an idol in the art world. I will definitely stick with you and share my talent. I have one question when you say Slothicorn includes other art does that mean I can create art other than crypto related art?

yeah. We have updated our rules.....we are now going to focus more on finding really great talent.......what i wanted was to create some cross over between art and tech, and maybe i thought artists would create new forms of art that had never even been conceived......
When people just added a logo, it was soo depressing...this was not the vision at all.
So, now we are focusing on artists needs, more like an incubator...i will get the reviesed rules for you.

see this post...we are encouraging artists to add their QR code wallet address to their art, and it can be of any style. This way you will help crypto go mainstream, and maybe also get tips from other cryptos in the process: https://steemit.com/cryptoart/@yusaymon/cryptopack-eth-btc-eos-mixed-media-by-yusaymon

Now nice I always wondered because I really tried placing a message on the art with the crypto logo but then I even saw people abuse the Slothicorn system. I am glad the new rules are here :) will go and have a look, the future is looking very awesome indeed. Thank you for supporting artists.

Oh yes, I saw this that's what inspired me to actually make the artwork in this post and for NEO in my latest post. I will find more ways of incorporating my QR code though that is very cool :) see you soon hope you have a super evening and thank you for the help @Stellabelle.

Wow, this is astonishing. Really moving art.

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@playitforward)

Whooop Whoppp thank you :):):) I love to create art for you.