Standing man - the crypto Artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"Soft face - Standing man - the crypto Artwork" 

Standing man by Daniel Eugene Botha

That moment when you are so proud you just have to draw yourself standing and thinking about what just happened that caused you to be so proud. Proud Proud Proud, What do you think?



This is the process I took.



I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

Hola muy buen trabajo...me gusta mucho la técnica y su aplicación...saludos....te espero por mi glob ...mil bendiciones

Is that made by charcoal?

Its made with Chinese ink :)

This post has received a 3.23 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @debart!

Beautiful work. I love how the shadow looks like a doorway between light and dark.

Thank you really appreciate it :)