i will make you a badge... - Help an Artist -

in #slothicorn6 years ago


Help an Artist get her surgery!


dsadsadas.png

Like many of you know.
I am trying to fund a surgery, a Kidney surgery. I am SO close to the goal that it's almost surreal.
I kind of made a mistake when thinking that my art would get sold at an artshow.
But... nobody's sold. Whoops guys! Haha!
But hey! We went as our art and that was SUPER amazing!

My goal as of now is:

150sbd.

Just that tiny amount and I already got some payouts that got me 11sbd.

I am working for this.
So I am offering art; Badges!

creative commonsmini.pngisupportslothicornsmall.png

Kinda like that! It can have your face and some text.

This time, its going to be a "You price it." kind of thing. Since I suck at pricing.
Anyway!


DQmXEZ3fSUJB9CjnYAEUvJrzj2rnbMhqviTcZTDFMcTk6QW_1680x8400.png

The badges and banner are free to use!

Sort:  

Hello, i gave my teeny weeny upvote, i will vote this post with a better account later on. Here's to hoping that you get that surgery . Goodluck! :D

Besides upvoting this post 100%, I have also mentioned you on the SteemitRamble discord server, in hopes that it will bring more work your way, which you can use towards your surgery! Keeping fingers crossed for you!

I upvoted. Good luck on your surgery.

Great Art drawingly,
really pusing my thumbs for you and the surgery!

Glad i found your channel out here,
gonna stick around to help you grow some more,

all the best from germany,
johannes (:

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations @drawingly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You have been upvoted by @slothicorn. Thanks for your contribution.

Upvoted, hope you get your surgery, here in Spain as messed as it is in many aspects Health is Universal and you wouldn't have to go through this ordeal. Wishing you the best.

Hey I would love to talk with you about a project of mine. I sure can use you great talents ... Can you find me in Discord please and pm me for more details...

Totally! Just send me your Discord! I've been trying to find you but I can't find haha. or simply add me; Drawingly#0896

Your post was promoted today on PYPT :) Also on PYPT, @calumam announced a logo contest!!!

Maybe you can enter it! PYPT connections! hehehe

These are so cute!! Sending my love from here, and hope you can get your surgery. I love your work!!

good luck in getting the support you need! God bless you!

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)



Good luck on getting what you need!

Good luck on getting what you need!!