STEEM 001 - SPACE!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

STEEM logo - 01.png

I suddenly felt inspired and created this STEEM logo collage :)

This is number 001 of a series of... 5, 10, 100... who knows XD It is highly probably that more space themed are comming, I simply love it!:D

Remember you can use this in your posts ;)

Ideas for themes? Please let me know :D


Also I am really happy because a lot of people likes tomoji, I am already working to make more stickers ;D stay in touch with me and @wearecodex for updates n_n


Proof of work


Images from pexels.

STEEM 001 - Space is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More

Looks like sailor moon🌙 💕 theme! I love it 😍

you are right!!! I can actually make one more shojo-looking ;D

@fabitamada i like your work you make good logo of steemit . i want to use your logo in my posts about steemit

you can use it!=)

Una propuesta para una serie completa de logos... un logo para cada una de la etiquetas habituales... introduceyourself, blog, spanish, cripto...

es buena idea!

I like your contribution and your Steempage. Followed you today.

thank you :D

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!