back to basics...Hahahaaa....

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hi all....
this is my artwork this time, I imagine something funny so I describe it in my post right now.I hope you all love it.

Project Capture (235).jpg

Thanks for your attention

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Artwork by @flathearth101.
U5drsVSEnzqTANbvJNvTSh7p3n3ye7t_1680x8400.jpeg
Project Capture (244).jpg

Sort:  

amazing art @flatearth101 .... it seems a lot to be cleaned because there is no detergent benefit to use if it is not used to wash the dirt.

Hahahaha...you are right @ irwanumpal, it turns out you are very intelligent have interpreted my painting ... hahahaaa ...great..

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks for your support