The Cryptocurrency Coloring Alphabet" (Slothicorn Project) G for Genesis Block

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello friends

this is my next contribution to the slothicorn project "The cryptocurrency coloring Alphabet"
this time I will create Alphabet G for Genesis Block.

Project Capture (267).jpg

thanks for the attention hopefully can be useful

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Artwork by @flathearth101.
U5drsVSEnzqTANbvJNvTSh7p3n3ye7t_1680x8400.jpeg

It
• Educates the layman and youth about cryptocurrency terms
•Paint the concepts through illustrations for a better understanding
•Collaborative by involving the user by coloring in the patterns
•Effective, the coloring in will help cement the •ideas into your memory
Fun

Sort:  

Nice created @flatearth101. You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

thanks for your support @chanthasam I really appreciate it.