Slothicorn Contest Entry - Workplace design

in #slothicorn6 years ago

This is the next part of my entry to Slothicorn Contest!
I imagined Slothy Sanders's workplace, while she sits and is hooked up to a helmet which extracts her dream energy. I painted this picture with Photoshop.
sloth_image.jpg

This is the sketch.
sloth_worksplace_sketch.jpg

This is the final drawing. Slothy is working, and the helmet extract her dream into the box above. Through the door, we can see the place of the artist Lily. Supposedly, the orange enhances the creative power considerably, so I thought the company would paint the walls in such a color to enhance productivity.

slothin worksplace.jpg

Blue and gray color variations, however, reveal the depressing mood in the story.
slothin worksplace_Blue.jpg

slothin worksplace_Grey.jpg

I present again character design of Slothy and her son.
sloth.jpg

Thank you for your watching! I hope you like it.

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."
U5dsdPfUaoGJ4ZFF5VcP8rmiapYejqB_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

out of curiosity, are you available for freelance projects? How do i contact you? I'm on Discord as Stella....in our Slothicorn Discord channel.

Hi! Yes, I'm available for freelance projects. I just registered for Discord as fragarixie.

OMG GERSH, SERIOUSLY, This is freaking fantastic.....

Thank you so much this praise and this GIF! :)

your art has been made into GIF form and appears on the slothicorn Giphy channel:

This is very cute! Thank you very much, @stellabelle! :)

Congratulations @fragarixie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow this is really nice! It has the professional look

good job.jpg

Thank you for your very kindly words and this super cute drawing! :)

Very, very cute <3 I love the colours * ___ * And the design * ___ * Very adorable post <3

I love this.

Wow... This is really cool...
Thanks for sharing

This is perfect for children book! Very cute and cuddleble :)

Great work @fragarixie! Upvoted.

Slothi life = Steemit life!

We're all looking for a faster way to upload the brain, ain't we?

This is so well done! Amazing :o

Great work, I´m curious about how you do it? Its blender?

Thank you! I painted this picture with Photoshop.

WOOOOOOOOOAW! HANDS DOWN!!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Amazing work! =)

Love it!!! Yay

Thank you! I'm glad that you like it. :)