¡¡A night full of snow!!

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Good big community of Steemit today after much I bring you a new post of a pretty beautiful painting which I call my attention to do for a great feeling that I have to know the snowy places with mountains covered with white snow, these places bring me a relief of peace in my soul and imagine only the snow touching my skin, the feeling of melting on contact with it.

As I spend my life looking at the world and its surroundings, each landscape envelops us, they give us a home where to be to feel relaxed. We find the calm that we seek before our problems and more if you are accompanied by someone in particular, whether family and friends, enjoy the small and beautiful things that life gives you never forget that.

34103329_550313392036288_2746554611388121088_n.jpg

Titled Painting: A mountainous cold place

Materials: Paints: Dark Blue, Black, White, Orange, Green and Light Blue.
Colors: Light blue, Dark brown.
Brushes: Flat and Detailed type.

No more to say thank you and I hope you enjoyed having fun and I wish you good days / nights.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Congratulations @frost15! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!