First post !! Drawing the sky !!

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Welcome everyone from the Steemit community I hope you will do very well in their lives today I bring you a painting that for me is quite striking and one of the best that I have done so far, inspire me a lot in this work that I made based on how they are the landscapes with warm and cold tones for example the dusk and the night itself which reflects the beauty of the world, the peace and nostalgia of this when looking at the stars at night or watching the twilight at the end of each day.

Our encounter with this world tells us to improve every day and when these moments fall, it gives us to understand how beautiful things can be around us and the pleasure of understanding them and more if you are with the person you love, remember the good times is the living of things.

DQmbd295zNZmpY5xM6VwZKB5eBmkk4AJYzkk9qLrRAmSWQo.jpg

Painting titled: A Different Night.

Materials used: cold white, dark blue and light, yellow and orange paints with blue, white and yellow colors with blue and yellow markers with flat, beveled and detail brushes. I hope you enjoyed it and enjoy good days / nights.

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!