DOODLE ART in MY IMAGINATION

in #slothicorn6 years ago

The cat on the tree

A cat is a very adorable animal to behold, any behavior such as snoring, massaging, and reflex straightening make me even more loving a cat and want to keep it. You know? the cat is the only animal that can make a snoring sound! woah fantastik !! but unfortunately, until now I have never owned and maintained a cat because my mom does not like cats. but, the cat remains always in my heart. I love you catty> 3

Dogs in Art

This afternoon I sat on the porch and let go of the fatigue. Suddenly a dog walked in front of my house while howling loudly so the atmosphere became a bit gripping. I was inspired to combine the shape of the dog and doodle. the doodle character is a little creepy because I want to describe how scary the howls of a dog are. The howl has a mystery inside.

Im Not Saying Im Perfect

Like the title above, I do not say I'm perfect. the words I got from The One's lyrics by Harris J. In this art, I describe a bird. the parable is that the bird flies freely above the sky so high that he can see the beauty of the world. But, even though we have reached the height of our sky is not perfect. because there is nothing perfect in this world.

Follow Your Prophet,Find You True Love

In this art, I describe the fun to be seen in my doodle character. The average character is smiling or laughing happily. Because, if we have followed our prophet. we will easily find true love

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @slothicorn. Thanks for your contribution.

Your welcome @slothicorn

You are such a productive and creative talent @heyet! =)

Congratulations @heyet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!