Coffee Painting Series #36: The Beach Scenery (Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


Welcome to my blog

I continued my coffee painting series #36. Jika all this time I often painting a portrait, today I tried to make a scenery like I did a month ago. I painted a beach scenery and mountain on A3 lyra paper size. Try a new thing is very interesting. So I did it again.

Saya melanjutkan serial lukisan kopi yang ke 36. Jika selama ini saya sering melukis potret, Kali ini saya mencoba membuat sebuah pemandangan seperti sebulan yang lalu. Saya melukis pemandangan pantai dan gunung di kertas lyra ukuran A3. Mencoba hal baru itu merupakan hal yang sangat menyenangkan. Jadi saya melakukannya.

image

Besides that, I also made a video process from starting to finishing and how I devided the coffee volume in palette.

Selain itu saya juga membuat video proses dari awal sampai selesai juga bagaimana proses pembagian takaran kopi ke dalam palet.

To see the process please watch my video below, don't forget to like and subscribe my youtube channel.

Untuk melihat prosesnya silahkan putar video di bawah ini, jangan lupa like and subscribe channel youtube saya.

image

image

image

image

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Terima kasih sudah menonton video saya semoga terinspirasi dan bermanfaat bagi semua. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini silahkan upvote, komentari dan resteem.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it