Introducing Myself to the "SLOTHICORN COMMUNITY"

in #slothicorn6 years ago

INTRODUCE MYSELF TO THE (SLOTHICORN COMMUNITY)


Hi steemian wherever you are, my name is @iqbalzr from Indonesia or more precisely in Aceh. I was born on October 1st, 1995.

The first time I thank you so much to @slothicorn who has made the community about art very extraordinary. Allow me to introduce myself to you.

U5dqyZZ3WWNJpCbQsgZQmLTTLfTTEXp_512x512.jpg

DQmWSUPDkqoURXoPbSaEHrwC7NJxoYtQffH92EP8fiaGFUW.jpg

Art is a part of my life, I think everyone has a soul of art, art is unique and full of imagination. I send people who are born from an artist, but I help and more about art.

It all started from the sma bench, when in class having the subjects of calligraphy, I was initially less interested, but when I saw the results of my very good friends, I became more challenged to outrun it.

And then, I learned more about the types of art. I did not expect so many types of art, and I established my intention to make painting because I also had a dream to make comics, I was one of those people who liked cartoons even though they were no longer kids, one of the cartoons I liked was One Piece

Currently I still use pencil and drawing pen to create a work, because I think the art of hand is more delicious taste. Some of my friends also suggested me to make it digitally, but I prefer with handmade.


The Reason I Want to Join with @slothicorn


I do not have any special purpose to join a community, all I want is I want to have friends and learn art with fellow painters. That's my reason for joining @slothicorn.

I know my @slothicorn account when I saw some great overseas artwork from oversea steemian and used hastag @slothicorn, and I want to know what a slothicorn is, and it turns out I see a lot of artwork using hashtag @slothicorn.

When I see a lot of great artwork, I am interested and very eager to join @slothicorn, because according to my goals I want to have lots of friends and want to share about art. I hope to be accepted as a visual art in this community.
I sincerely hope to be accepted as a member, and if I am accepted I am one of the most fortunate people in this world.


There are Some of My Art as Far as I Made


DQmZ1FHnTXauLV1VpYZeKQCQQ1At6LtxZNksxALjEKtFbuB.jpg

Step by step :

Untitled-2.jpg


DQmfTg3kNusE9C6hZAdvS7vPbUGnUuVwxkdY4ZhArVumDu6_1680x8400.jpg

Step by step :

Untitled-2.jpg


@lilyraabe

DQmXfi1KyMYcAPyBSSERoGt4EjDSj1jaVUvghT1uN5tRFBB_1680x8400.jpg

Step by step :

Untitled-2.jpg


@ned

DQmXdYsyRQcacnLehZjPXj8J5Cn9nL6SuzkCMLgzUvxgwEu.jpg

Step by step :

Untitled-2.jpg


@rismanrachman

DQmb2ZC2q8ARfSmzEg7P7apk9UMDLvmo2DhMVaZNQ2177qY_1680x8400.jpg

Step by step :

Untitled-2.jpg


@levycore

DQmbwuov67oRZLih6NpmaooZboKsPyNFA6rDoNiQNT19M8j.jpg

Step by step :

Untitled-2.jpg

All Image were Right Reserved

Thank you so much for @slothicorn who has given me this opportunity, I really want to join this community.

Sort:  

semoga berjaya di @slothicorn yaaa.... saya belum sanggup untuk join di komunitas ini, berat beuudddd :-D

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungannya @ihansunrise, saya juga tidak tahu apakah saya akan sanggup juga, tapi tujuan saya hanyalah saya ingin mendapatkan teman-teman seniman luar yang sangat luar biasa seninya, setahu saya mereka bergabung di @slothicorn

You got a 1.76% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @iqbalzr!

Goodluck wahai pemuda harapan annieqz :D