GRAFFITI ON PAPER (Own illustration)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

When I was a child I had this little dream! TO BE A GRAFFITI ARTIST. Although my biggest dream is to be an one of the Greatest Architect I want to fill my little dream too.

In our neighborhood we have lots of blank walls but I can't just paint in because I don't have such money to buy materials to use at them. So if you guys help me with this. I PROMISE YOU THAT YOU WILL SEE THIS ARTWORK ON A BIG WALL.

So I did this piece! A Graffiti made of markers and pens in a paper

image


# THIS IS THE PROCESS OF THIS ARTWORK!

image
image
image
image
image

THIS IS THE FINAL OUTPUT!
image


# THIS IS THE PHOTO OF ME HOLDING THE ARTWORK! ![image]()

That's it guys! I hope you like it and PLEASE HELP ME PUT THIS ARTWORK ON A BIG WALL

Keep on creating guys!

It's not the END, It's the AND

~Jesus Miguel Ofalsa

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

SORRY I FORGOT! THANKS FOR REMINDING ME! I ALREADY DID :)