Horror vacui - My new SoulDoodle series on DaDa - you can continue it!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Very often I get rid of empty spaces on the paper, that's why i fill every square centimeter, especially the background. This is known as "horror vacui". When I draw such a picture, not the end result is important, but the process. I often spoil the picture and set it aside (never throw it away), but on DaDa it is possible to get new from the old, "bad" image, without using rubber.
To tell the truth, there is no spoiled picture, especially among SoulDoodles. I do not even care about negative reviews any more.

My psychedelic drawing: Rainbow Prophet

preview_foo20180521-16315-1x4gf73.png

Horror vacui 1-2-3-4:

Spirals:

preview_foo20180521-6544-v8l43c.png

Labyrinth:

preview_foo20180521-26565-n838ep.png

Which direction?

preview_foo20180521-8787-iz3w3v (1).png

The surface of a soap bubble:

preview_foo20180521-16315-2veqxx (1).png



Welcome to DaDa and collaborate with other artists!

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Negative criticisms? Friend this seems very original, and a good way to vent, I like very much, excellent post!

Thanks so much! Recently i got too many negative criticism and they took my pleasure. Now i feel free.

That's right, you are free to publish what you like, and the truth seems to me a good job! Keep this friend, Ignore the bad comments, and keep posting your content, I follow you now and I hope to see more post like this.

It's a fun way to discover new possibilities. I enjoy working in layers too.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

No @kalemandra its really nice! 😊 making a bad into a good thing is a art. Hope it was in with you ☺

haha i liked it :)
the colors are great!

What colors do you use? It's beautiful

Wow- you have been so busy. Heading over there now for a bit of digital drawing time.

Klassz ez a profeta !! Latom bejon ez a dada Neked, orulok !
En is raneznek de eselyem sincs ra.. nincs ra idom..
:-)