"Untitled" - 24" x 36" acrylic on unstretched canvas

in #slothicorn6 years ago

IMG_0214-11.jpg

It's been awhile since I've posted..

I've had to take on more hours at my actual day job so haven't been able to spend as much time marketing the art or making as much of it. I have still been painting though, just not quite as frequently.

I did manage to work on this for a bit. I started it as three point perspective grid and then improvised from there. I may go back in and touch it up but for now I'm calling it done. I still need to come up with a name though..

I haven't really used this method much so was just experimenting so to speak. I like the results so will probably do other variations soon.

20180524_112337.jpg
I painted the under painting using only Carbon black and Titanium white, then started to glaze colors over that.

IMG_0204-1.jpg

IMG_0211-1.jpg

DQmUhx4SH6c85pJF43fJqj5ezMop5vs7aQBdGkjg6Znh2MV_1680x8400.jpeg

aa - LTC receive address.png

bitcoin receive address.png

ETH receive address.png

All Rights Reserved. @larrycalabrese

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk