You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Waters Up Above: A DIgital Painting from a Traditional Work

in #slothicorn6 years ago

The jellyfish is really beautiful @aalagenesis. The colours, the gracefulness and floatiness of the tentacles are really nice. I like the circuit designs at some of its tentacles and it does look dreamy too. I've only seen real jellyfish at the aquariums and boy, they look so peaceful as though they are floating away in wonderland. I love both the watercolour version as well as the printed on black version. They would make such beautiful cards and bookmarks and postcards :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. That's a great suggestion. I'll try to make a bookmark for this. I hope i can send you some <3

Yay! I think a bookmark would be really pretty. Black or white background would work very well with the jellyfish. Ooo I am imagining it in my head :)
Oo that would be really lovely!