The force of Nature|MARILIS CREATION #22❤

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I brought a new drawing of my series of Marilis creations

FINAL DRAWING

This day I make a pretty simple but tender drawing a cute fox among silhouettes of leaves, as a reflection of the power of nature ❤

Later explain step by step as I did the drawing ❤

DEVELOPMET

❶ Step number One: I painted the fox sketch.

❷Step number two: Then I paint part of the fox, especially part of the head, legs and tail

❸Step number three: Paint Fox's belly

❹Step number four: Finish painting the drawing

Thanks for watching this publication, follow me and comment what you like most? What you don't like? That you exchange?... just want to interact a little with you, you saw this publication

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very nice, it kinda reminds me of okami
Upvoted 🙂