THE QUEEN OF THE OCEAN | MARILIS CREATION #29❀

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I brought a new drawing of my series of Marilis creations❀

FINAL DRAWING

Today I drew a picture of a beautiful queen of the ocean, which dazzled and drew attention from afar, apart from being the Queen of the Ocean, had eyes that fell in love with all the species that were in the sea, is a very meaningful drawing for me , I hope you like it and you can share my thoughts on this drawing ❀

A continuation of the step by step

DEVELOPMET

❶ Step Number One: I painted the sketch of the beautiful queen of the ocean❀

❷ Step number two: then paint with black marker all the sketch of the beautiful queen of the ocean ❀

❸ Step number three: then paint the hair of a clear marker pink but very striking, then paint some branches that was in his hair, green marker, then paint an ornament that was in the hair orange marker and a green marker bubbles Intens Or and finally the black marker collar and a dark blue marker❀

❹ Step number four: Finally paint the flesh-colored face, then the eyebrows, eyelashes and black marker nose, the red marker mouth, the eyes of an intense green, the bra of the beautiful queen of the Ocean was a dark green marker , the light blue background and finally review the bubbles with black marker ❀

Thanks for watching this publication, follow me and comment what you like most? What you don't like? That you exchange?... just want to interact a little with you, you saw this publication❀