TRUTH ALWAYS COMES TO LIGHT| MARILIS CREATION #26✏

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I brought a new drawing of my series of Marilis creations✐

FINAL DRAWING

This day I make a very amazing drawing, a very extraordinary girl, a unique girl and a little shy, as many girls would like to be like her, as it is unique, has a look that many guys like and a way to be unique, and this is the beauty of this drawing ✐

Now I'll explain step by step as I did the drawing of the extraordinary girl✐

DEVELOPMET

❶ Step Number One: I painted the sketch of the extraordinary girl✐

❷ Step number two: Then I paint the hair of the marker girl brown and yellow, they were stained✐

❸ Step number three: Then paint the face, first the eyes of a blue that draws attention, then the lips of red marker and finally black eyebrows and nose, then paint the flesh-colored face and dark orange marker shirt✐

❹ Step number four: Finally paint a background of chalk orange color ✐

Thanks for watching this publication, follow me and comment what you like most? What you don't like? That you exchange?... just want to interact a little with you, you saw this publication✐

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations you won 100% upvote for @artzone.curators and You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I can't believe that is true!... but I also couldn't believe it wasn't butter. No really. That stuff was actually butter right?

Nice one... I like the art but i just like to sketch and i do not paint really... I made a similar post some hours ago.