WE ARE ALL THE SAME | MARILIS CREATION #28 ❤❋

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I brought a new drawing of my series of Marilis creations❋

FINAL DRAWING

Today I made a very meaningful drawing for me, since we live in a world where people do not learn to accept others, we are all equal is a great title for this, because today, we must understand that having different tastes is what makes us bright , if we are all exactly the same, what would be the meaning of the world, I feel that my drawing is a perfection, because I can express what I think about various topics, including this, I simply tell them to be happy and do what they like, and live day by day Doing what you really love, not what others want you to do, your happiness depends on you❋

A continuation of the step by step

DEVELOPMET

❶ Step Number One: I painted the sketch of the girls❋

❷ Step number two: then paint with black marker all the sketch❋

❸ Step number three: Then paint both hairs, one completely brown marker with a black marker points and the other hair of the colors of the gay flag, including red, orange, yellow, green, blue and purple❋

❹ Step number four: Finally paint both sides, one had a darker flesh color than the other, and paints both eyes, one of an intense green and other clear blue girl, the eyebrows and eyelashes of the black marker, and finally the background of the pink marker a part E and the other in blue ❋

Thanks for watching this publication, follow me and comment what you like most? What you don't like? That you exchange?... just want to interact a little with you, you saw this publication❋