A CONTRIBUTION ART FOR CRYPTO CREATIVE COMMON SLOTHICORN

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians and artist, I was so glad to contribute my art here in Steemit.

By Slothicorn I made another art to show my talent.

I am not that good but still I am trying my best to have a better result with my arts.

This is my own idea making a Slothicorn image.

Hope you like it guys. By the way I’ll put color for this in my next post

 This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. 

Sort:  

Talentadong pinoy! grabe ang galing!

the goddess slothicorn.. 😁😄

yeah! right... thank you for dropping by @tadahe

Congratulations @monwalker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for your submission. It has been approved. To learn more about @slothicorn click here.