You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: placeholder

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello @inquiringtimes, i'm seeing this weeks after you posted unfortunately, but firstly, great MYND video, and secondly, I really like the goals of Slothicorn! I'm not really a crytpo artist in the sense that I don't make art or imagery about crypto, and this has prevented me from joining slothicorn so far but I'd like to be involved regardless if there are ways I can contribute....curation, gathering people, creating catalysts for community, or whatever.

Sort:  

It would be great to have you as part of the collective. "gathering people, creating catalysts for community" I like the sounds of that. Obviously we need artists, but more than just people who create art, we really do need people who can help us to forward the vision of empowering artists in the crypto-community.

Slothicorn is beginning to make some waves out there in the world. Originally it was more specific to art about crypto, but some of the guidelines have been opened up so we can be inclusive to a wider range of artists. We are still in the process of refining our vision and the mission.

I see you have joined the discord server, so I'll catch up with you more over there :)

[edit] atually I was checking out some of your tilework, and it would be so incredible to see some of that made for various crypto projects :D

thanks for all of this, will pop over to discord!