You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Variation of the character Serpentine Soldier of steemmonsters (digital art illustration) 🌀

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hey, coool! This is a bit different!

I didn't read much, but I noticed you didn't just "have your own (slight) take" on the character!

I like that you have your own original design, and I like that you gave this an interesting context (sunset, curled up man / captive). I wish that there was a step by step of how you did your things! I can't imagine the art process you went through (coz I dunno the terms haha) and would really love to see what is done to achieve the effects :) Oops, I just saw your picture was a GIF -- my bad! Cool man! :)

See you when I see you!
(Like when I'm not busy :P)

Sort:  

Thanks friend, if the step by step in GIF, I always try to encourage a little publications will try to keep filling your expectations and all who read me.