Clay pot

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I share with you this representation of the vessel of Athena de Saint Seiya made of clay

v4.jpg

It was a challenge to do it because I did not have a lathe and everything I did manually

v1.jpg

to go shaping I use water to go moistening the clay according to what I'm modeling

v2.jpg

with another part I'm doing the complement of the pieces and the details

v3.jpg

Once finished placing all the details, let it dry at room temperature

v4.jpg

In a next publication I will place the final work with paint and finishes. Until then!

firma.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk