Sort:  

Well if you want to run it through Etsy so that I can pay USD on my end, I will take it. Can do a custom order request to ArmadilloLeather to save making a Etsy listing if you want. Just let me know.

If you are holding out for a Steem payment from someone, I will understand.

OK awesome. Ah I'm glad you've seen something you like the look of! Hopefully it will go down well with Mrs. I'll make a custom listing for you and let you know on discord. If you can wait a week before I post it I've got some slim boxes on order so I can waiver the postage.

Just thinking out loud here. If I can get something else made as well...that can adorn some of your leatherwork I will put that in the delivery and we can try out a collaborative steem piece at last

Yes. I am open to whatever can be coordinated.

Great. Rob I like everything you do. You can also just message me on Etsy, which I do tend to pay more attention to, for obvious financial reasons. And no rush.