The talent of using Arabic characters in drawing on walls

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all members of Steemit! 👋😃

I have returned here for many reasons, so I returned to share my artwork and show some Palestinian talents. So I share with you today a very beautiful Palestinian talent, drawing on the walls by drawing letters The art of drawing, and this work for my friend artist and painter Mohammed Adwan, who lives with me in the same civil, really it is amazing person It controls the drawing of Arabic crafts in an amazing way to produce elegant graphics, so I participated in that beautiful work, in the hope that you like , Will not be Joint business in the near future, I will display all the works of art, a painting and sculpture on the walls of my own as soon as possible, so I hope you see your comments on the talents of the Palestinian Arab

I hope you like it, I am wait your opinions! It is a great pleasure for me to share my work and to receive your comments. I wish you all the best!


65AA83C4-8EAF-4324-B891-08E892B3DF79.jpeg


4B74D0DB-F24B-451E-9306-D75DAD9520A8.jpeg


1F204608-BEB3-4B1C-92CF-8A03CB78561D.jpeg


D27F0F00-FA96-4A5B-A7E3-C16886DF256E.png


005.png

I hope all the happy and all the best to all my dear friends.
Don't forget to #upvote #follow and #resteem Thanks #steemit.

#steem #help #minnowsupport #adsactly #steemexperience #busy
#utopian-io #thealliance #art #YouAreHOPE
#creativecommons


6D566194-399F-4433-A618-19A0377DBBE2.png

Don't forget that today can always be the best day of our lives
Let's live it!


BC99E852-15E5-4629-BF90-C14F7BD4ED2E.png

I invite all my dear friends , I highly recommend voting @drakos for witness (if you've not done so already). He has shown amazing character and put himself in the front lines for all you minnows against censorship and theft. Please show respect and support by adding a witness vote for @drakos 👍


A94E04A9-5F1E-4E15-AB78-20255585295F.gif

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
@drakos is listed in the Top 50. Click once.

Alternatively you can vote via SteemConnect
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=drakos&approve=1


028BA6D2-6F10-4DEA-BC45-866ABAD2DD28.gif

Sort:  

Stunning art, and I love the coloured lighting that goes with - gives an amazing effect.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you for your elegant look. There are many works that I have worked on with colorful lighting in one of the resorts giving a romantic atmosphere. I will publish it and share it with friends in the very near future.
Thanks my friend @c0ff33a 😃👍

Very beautiful art work. Thank you for sharing that. The Arabic letters give it a very nice touch.

Thanks my dear friend @terrybrock 😃 for an elegant words and a great comment and appreciate my work ,
All the best for you 😃👍

wow nice :)

Thanks my friend 😃

Please add a Creative Commons license whenever you use the #creativecommons tag.

Ok , I am update and used #creativecommons tag
Thanks my dear @creative-commons 👍

Looks like you have no idea, what Creative-Commons is about.
Please don't use the tag, before you understand, what a Creative Commons license means and how to use it.

This is a distinctive post. The colors are dramatic. The use of letters in the art novel (to me). Beautifully integrated into the flow of the design. Hope to see more of these in the future.

That's just wow work. I truly admire your talent.