NIGHT-TIME serenity

in #slothicorn6 years ago

IMG_2913.JPG

So I just started drawing a few days ago, I think it's a new hobby I just picked and it seems to calm me. I pray I get better and don't stop. I was browsing through google and I stumbled on a picture, so I thought to give it a shot and draw it.
The picture Is just the definition of calm in my mind, whenever everything Is all jumbled up and seem to just be spinning out of control, in my mind this is where I'll go, lol. I love the sight of the sea, the breeze, the stars, the moon, all the symbols of calm and they are all emebedded in this picture.
I hope you like it.

Kindly upvote and comment.

Sort:  

Will be awsome to see you improve in time. Never the less, looks like really cosy cottages :)

Oh cozy indeed... lol
Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shollstun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.