Crypto Chart Art Contest Winners

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Thank you everyone who participated in our Crypto Chart Art Contest! We’re grateful that everyone took the time to create their pieces and hope that the upvotes we were able to give in some small way shows our appreciation. You deserve so much more for your creative talents!

Now, we’d like to present to your our winners, chosen by the administrators and moderators of the Slothicorn discord.

We’d like to offer our congratulations to @georgeboya for winning first place. Here is the winning entry:

Road to the Stars

@georgeboya has won First Place and 50 SBD + 5 EOS! Congratulations!


Our runners-up are:




Entry For Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest

@zianzolla has won Second Place and 30 SBD + 3 EOS! Congratulations!



Entry for Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest

@permanayogi has won Third Place and 20 SBD + 2 EOS! Congratulations!

All winners will receive their prizes from @stellabelle asap

Thank you once again to all the participants!

Official Slothicorn Links:

Website: https://www.slothicorn.com
GitHub: https://github.com/aslothicorn/welcometoslothicorn
Discord: https://discord.gg/jJaMSYR
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@slothicorn
Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamslothicorn

Sort:  

To all the winners: You have received your SBD, but we will need to wait to find a good EOS wallet to use. In the meantime, send me your EOS wallet address, if you have EOS already. If not, we need a little time to find out the safest EOS wallet to use.

Thank you very much @stellabelle, i dont have an EOS wallet yet but we will be in contact:)

Hi @stellabelle, this is my EOS wallet address, [email protected]

I didn't know about email addresses being connected to EOS addresses. Let me do some research into this.

Hi @stellabelle, May I ask for my EOS gifts instead of steam or sbd?

yeah, I am still trying to figure out how to withdraw EOS. If you want, I can send Steem instead.

yes I want you to send steem instead.
Thank you for responding to my message ^^ @stellabelle

Hello, I'm looking at the publication and I'm glad to know about the contests that have been promoted, they make the steemit project much more dynamic, I take this opportunity to congratulate the winners that their work is very good, I invite you to know my blog, as well as the who have been able to read my comment, in it you will find interesting publications about my work waiting for you to like it. Greetings.

Oh my god... Those are all Superb !

The second place one is my favorite, but they're all superb submissions !

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you slothicorn for creating such a fun contest :). I like that all the three chosen winners have very different art to each other. It shows the diversity of talent that slothicorn supports.

Congratz all winners 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Congratulations to all the winner

Oh Congratulations to the winners who were chosen to be cured! It's great to have an opportunity like that :)

Thank you my dear @stellabelle, but I do not have EOS wallet, later if I already have EOS wallet I will send the address to you

Thank you very much @slothicorn, it was an amazing contest with a lot od amazing artworks:) I cannot wait for more:):):):)

Selamat @permanayogi. Congratulations to all winners!