๐Ÿ’™ Drawing a DIVA boy in the TUMBLR style. Step by Step.๐Ÿ’™

in #slothicorn โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello to all the steemians !! Today I bring you a drawing of a super DIVA kid Tumblr style. I know I was a little lost but I came back. I was inspired to do the drawing in the new WhatsApp function of the stikers, besides that it is a complete collection that I will show you later. :3 <3 ๐Ÿ’™

Here's the final result.โค

To make this drawing I used the Adobe Draw application on my mobile first and then the Adobe Photoshop application on my computer.

๐Ÿ’™STEP BY STEP.

๐Ÿ’™ Step 1: First I made the outline of the drawing with a pen pencil.

๐Ÿ’™Step 2: I start painting the skin giving shades with brown and gray tones, and lights with cream, and white tones. The skin in this case is a brown color, a little tanned. Only using the base colors. Love the end of this in the end.

๐Ÿ’™Step 3: I make the hair using the new technique learned, apart from mixing a bit of realism and minimalism. I wanted to achieve a sense of messy and lighted hair. So I start with the base color. And then making individual hairs in different colors, to achieve the desired effect. I think it went well. I like them more and more. And this time with the gloss finish, in the end it looks much better :)

๐Ÿ’™Step 4: And finally I do what most excites me and I love that it is the lighting in the key areas of the face such as the T zone, the cheekbones, the eyebrows, the lips and other parts. I also do details of light hair and small sparkles in some areas like in the black shirt. I mix the colors and I give a little depth. I make a pastel pink background.

DRAWING PROCESS IN GIF!

Gif made in GIF Maker Editor on my mobile.

I FINISHED DRAWING!

COPYRIGHT BY @soysam

ย 

  • Duration: 1.5 Hours.
  • Made in: Adobe Illustrator Draw.
  • Difficulty: Easy.
  • Size: 3600 pixels x 3600 pixels. Trimmed in proportion 9:16 to 1920 pixels x 1080 pixels.

Click on the image to go directly to my Instagram and see exclusive material.!!

๐Ÿ’™I hope you liked it a lot this drawing, see you later๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿ‘Ÿ๐Ÿ‘ฆโค๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @soysam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @soysam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @soysam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!