A little hut...(watercolor)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

This is an old watercolor of mine. I did this in 2014. I feel very nostalgic when I see this watercolor. It was one of the most beautiful places for me. I spend much time in this place. This little hut is made by my uncle. My poet uncle is a one of the great humane in the world. He was often interested to live a simple life. He always inspires me to stay creative always. He past away in 2016. But this memory still has in my hand.

FB_IMG_1470679509626.jpg

Sort:  

well done bro

Thanks, bro.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you☺

aaah i love this, @tanjir1990.... the way you indicate shapes by simple strokes is just amazing * ___* i wanna be able to use watercolour the way you do :D

Thanks, please do. I wanna see your work☺

Lovely! And I also love the colouring you used..

Thank you so much.

very beautiful <3

Thanks, li.