Sack run

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello steem friends, hope you are all well. Today I made a sketch. It is a sketch of a street boy. Who is playing a game...which called sack run.

20180813_233017.jpg

A few days ago, I had bought some toys for my dearest nephew. It was so costly. But the happiness was so poor. Because when I bought that toy and approached my nephew, he destroyed it in a few moments. And started to cry. What a tragedy...

But look at these street children. He is playing a game without any cost and with a lot of joy.

So happiness does not depend on money it depends on the purpose.

The blockchain is going under the low rate. I know it is not good for a reward now. But sharing artwork with the world is more joyful than the reward.

Steps of work...

20180813_181034.jpg

20180813_222919.jpg

20180813_233017.jpg

Sort:  

Really nice sketch, @tanjir1990 <3 Beautiful expression and the shading is done super nicely <3

Thank you for the appreciation @veryspider

What I like from your drawings are how unusual they are, the expression and the pose, it is really fresh and unique. Look at that boy's grin, so lovely XD.

Great job Tanjir :).

Thank you so much, dear.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.